Sunday XI Fixtures

Other teams’ fixtures can be viewed here:

1st XI Fixtures
2nd XI Fixtures

Team Date Opposition Competition Venue Start Time
Interclub Saturday 15th April Interclub Match Friendly Home – Yeo Memorial Ground 1.30pm
Friendly Saturday 22nd April Bradfield Friendly Home – Yeo Memorial Ground 1.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 30th April Theale & Tilehurst Friendly Away 1.30pm
Sunday XI Sunday 7th May Hawley Friendly Home 1.30pm
Get Into Cricket Day Sunday 14th May 20/20 Friendly Home 1.30pm
Sunday XI Sunday 21st May NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH
Sunday XI Sunday 28th May Utopers Friendly Home 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 4th June NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH
Sunday XI Sunday 11th June John Harris Memorial Friendly Home 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 18th June Pinkneys Green Friendly Away 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 25th June Wargrave Friendly Home 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 2nd July Theale & Tilehurst Friendly Home 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 9th July Luke Patel Memorial Friendly Home 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 16th July Trustees Match Friendly Home 12.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 23rd July NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH
Sunday XI Sunday 30th July Old Leightonians Friendly Home 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 6th August NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH
Sunday XI Sunday 13th August Valley End Friendly Home 1.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 20th August ICL Friendly Home 2.00pm
Sunday XI Sunday 27th August NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH NO MATCH
Sunday XI Sunday 3rd September Crazies Hill Friendly Away 1.30pm
Sunday XI Sunday 10th September Farley Hill Friendly Away 1.00pm
Friendly Saturday 16th September Chairman’s v President’s Friendly Home 1.30pm

Join Our Club